Lemniscate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild on Sunstrider-EU. Formerly known as Pinehearst on Magtheridon-EU

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

arcane mage application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
facey
Forum User

arcane mage application Empty
PostSubject: arcane mage application   arcane mage application EmptySun Feb 28, 2010 5:26 am

My name is : Waqar Janwari

Education : MBA

Gaming is my passion, i have been playing this game since 2006 i think.

Total time played : 101 days 6 hours 23 minutes and 6 seconds.

Professions : Jewelcrafting/ alchemy(just rerolled 2 days back to alchemy from mining)

Enchants : Best enchants

Gemming : Best gemming

Character name : faceymagey

Previous Experience : I have raided with Towel/baneful/focus (all in magtheridon server), i think we were the 4th or 5th guild to down sartharion OS 3D (25man) after ensidia and other top guilds. Had quick kill of Malygos when it wasnt killable by many guilds. Pretty much did hardcore raiding with good guilds. I left wow for a year because of my education (MBA), had to complete it. Now i am free to play wow with no hurdles in and been trying to gear up my mage. I left wow before ulduar was about to hit and joined back when icc came out. So i missed the content in between.

Current Experience: ICC10 6/12 ICC25 5/12, though i know all the tactics and have seen the videos on tankspot.

Character Knowledge: Know everything about my class. Its the only class i have been playing since i started this game, though i do have 1 or 2 alts just for making gold.

My gear: armory

Motivation : Want to kill lich king (hardmode) and end the content. Till then will chill for cataclysm.

What i expect from the guild: hardcore raiding and co operation.

Timing: timing is fine for me, i can stay all night up.

My ability: quick learner, follow the leader and co operative with guildmates.

Vent : have vent and mic