Lemniscate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Guild on Sunstrider-EU. Formerly known as Pinehearst on Magtheridon-EU

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Elemental shaman - offspec resto shaman :)

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
vancoven
Forum User

Elemental shaman - offspec resto shaman :) Empty
PostSubject: Elemental shaman - offspec resto shaman :)   Elemental shaman - offspec resto shaman :) EmptySun Mar 07, 2010 9:29 pm

. Personal Details
Name: my name is Thomas Jensen
Occupation: playing this game because i enjoy it .. and football is a part of my life.
but atm i cant play it because got broken my leg and its not really fixed yet..
i hope i can start again soon.

Do you have a working microphone and are you willing to use it? (if the answer is No please stop here) i have a working mic .. and ofcurse i can talk over vent . atm im a officer and raid leader of my own 10 men grp ..

How often a week can you reasonably be available to raid?
everyday if i cant raid everyday i will not play this game because there will come some times like now .. you need to follow the progress if youre raiding 2 days at week you will fall behind. and my goal with this game is start to raid more hardcore . Smile

Do you know anyone in Lemniscate?
im from kazzak and youre from another server .. so no i dont know it .
but im not a shy boy i will talk with new ppl and learn some things about them.
i have really easy to get some new "friends" ..

Do you currently have or will you in the near future have any circumstances which will affect your ability to raid?
no i will down lich king hc mode as soon we can together Smile

2. Character Details
Class and Spec: Shaman / Elemental /offspec resto
Level:80
Server:Sunstrider . Smile
/Played (Total & 80): 88 days 21 hours and 14 mins

Professions:JC best caster profession
Enginnering the good boost on hands .. and feet !

Armory Link: